Local elections

The Vale of Evesham Green Party will put forward 12 candidates in the forthcoming Wychavon district council elections  and 2 candidates for town council in May 2015.

Here's a list of the candidates and the wards....

Name Wychavon
Jane Zurek Droitwich East
Rob Burkitt Droitwich South East
Ed Cohen Evesham South
Colin Tether Evesham North
Mike Parker Great Hampton
Julian Eldridge Fladbury
Vicky Barnes The Littletons
Daniel Mulligan Elmley & Somerville
Mat Witts Pershore
Sarah Cohen Harvington & Norton
Chris Wilson Bedgeworth
Jonathan Thompson  Little Hampton 
  Evesham Town Council
Norbett Tucker Evesham Bengeworth
Colin Tether Evesham Twyford


Our future aim is to have a green candidate in all 32 wards in our local party area. If you are willing to stand please contact us.